The World of Allivar

I created this blog to demonstrate my various writing interest, especially observational humor.

Most of all I wanted to draw attention to the fantasy trilogy I self-published – The Chosen One of Allivar.  This trilogy is self contained and can be understood without having to read any of the other planned series.  The story is a mythology, not a religious story.  A mythology involves the creation of the universe, immortals and mortals by a God or Gods, the adventures of heroes and their interaction with immortals, and finally the end of times.

This mythology has many influences including all things Tolkien and Middle-Earth, Milton’s Paradise Lost, Dante’s Inferno and yes the canonized Bible and non-canonized works of the ancient world.  It’s chief premise comes from the account of the Siege of Masada. The story revolves around the hero Arimar, The Chosen One, who must battle not only immortal influences, but mortal. It is allegorical and relevant to our times; with themes of love, romance, family, race relations, and the protection of paradise. For Allivar is the last of the remaining ten heavenly worlds and means – The One Family. If you looking for an original story that is entertaining and thought provoking I suggest you give it a try.  Be forewarned, the first nine chapters have numerous clues that will only be revealed in subsequent books and chapters.

If you are a person of faith you may truly find the story inspirational.  If you have no faith, read it only as an adventure.

To learn more, start your journey here on my website




Rise of the Fallen (Published)

Bound to Forbidden Lands (Published)

Last Stand of the Living (Published)


The Fall of Helloria (Completed 145K words – to be published late September 2013)

The Fall of Europia (Currently in process – 52K words to date as of September 17, 2013)

The Fall of Jeronia (Premise Phase)

The Fall of Isoria (Premise Phase)

The Fall of Glutonia (Premise Phase)

The Fall of Floria (Premise Phase)

The Fall of Denmaria (Premise Phase)

The Fall of Clempatria (Premise Phase)

The Fall of Borealia (Premise Phase)


The Age of the Warrior (Premise Phase)

The Age of the Barbarian (Premise Phase)

The Age of the Slayer (Premise Phase)

The Age of the Bloody (Premise Phase)

The Age of the Damned (Premise Phase)

The Age of the Conqueror (Premise Phase)

The Age of Light (Premise Phase)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s